tranzLift - The Wonders Of Trance 010 (2012-01-06) (including BluEye guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (14 downloads)

Length: 118:58

[00:00]01.tranzLift - tranzLift (Erik Iker Remix)(07:53)
[07:52]02.Imperfect Hope - Once Again (tranzLift Mix Edit)(05:42)
[13:34]03.DJ Feel feat. Loona - I'll Find Myself(05:20)
[18:54]04.Ronny K. vs. Laucco - Zero Gravity (Proglift Staccato Bass Mix)(06:58)
[25:53]05.Ronny K. - Change(06:58)
[32:51]06.Nery - Nineteen Ninety(06:30)
[39:20]07.P.M. Brothers - Coming Home (tranzLift Emotional Remix)(07:31)
[46:51]08.Nery - Inesquecivel(04:50)
[51:41]09.ChunKi - Invincible Passion(08:32)
[60:13]10.BluEye - Last Lap(06:12)
[66:25]11.BluEye - Life Goes On(06:24)
[72:49]12.Laucco vs. BluEye - Lost In The Clouds (BluEye Mix)(05:29)
[78:17]13.Diego Brahim - Follow My Dreams (BluEye Remix)(06:51)
[85:08]14.BluEye - I'll Find You(05:56)
[91:04]15.Artur Salizar - Filli Dei (BluEye Remix)(06:23)
[97:27]16.BluEye - Meditate(06:23)
[103:49]17.Accuface - Pure Energy 2012 (Trance Arts Remix)(06:42)
[110:31]18.Ciro Visone - Atomic System (Etasonic Remix)(08:26)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006