tranzLift - The Wonders Of Trance 002 (2011-09-16) (including John Waver guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:17

[00:00]01.Ferry Corsten - Made Of Love (5 AM Dub)(08:07)
[08:06]02.Jan Oostdyk - Eivissa Eivissa(05:13)
[13:19]03.John Waver - Athene(06:46)
[20:05]04.Ronny K. vs. Laucco - Better Tomorrows(06:02)
[26:07]05.Arctic Moon - True Romance(05:48)
[31:55]06.Signum - Beyond This Earth(05:20)
[37:15]07.Ronny K. - Unstoppable (5YAMC Anthem)(07:01)
[44:16]08.Ronny K. vs. Laucco - Zero Gravity(06:24)
[50:40]09.Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia - Tuvan (Sandeagle Rework)(08:20)
[59:00]10.John Waver & Miles Reed - Nightfall(05:59)
[64:59]11.John Waver pres. ID - ID(07:27)
[72:26]12.John Waver - Morpheus(07:53)
[80:19]13.Erik Hakansson - Rise (John Waver Remix)(07:01)
[87:20]14.John Waver - Hyperion (Energetic Mix)(06:17)
[93:37]15.John Waver - Athene (Extended Mix)(09:05)
[102:43]16.Ronny K. pres. Advanced - T.A.S.H. (John Waver Remix)(07:11)
[109:54]17.John Waver - Thunderstorm(08:23)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006