John Askew - VII Radio 063 (2021-05-05)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:56

[00:00]01.VII Radio - Intro(00:31)
[00:31]02.John Askew - Squelch(04:21)
[04:51]03.NU NRG - Universe (John Askew Rework)(04:02)
[08:53]04.Sean Tyas - Momentum(05:29)
[14:22]05.Igor Dorin - Energy (John Askew Rework)(04:38)
[19:00]06.Milla Lehto - Blade Runner (John Askew Rework)(03:12)
[22:12]07.Sneijder & David Forbes - Accelerate (Extended Mix)(04:34)
[26:46]08.UDM - Always Shining(04:34)
[31:20]09.John Askew - Niceto(04:07)
[35:27]10.Olmec Heads - Magic Man (John Askew Remix)(05:02)
[40:29]11.Blashear - Hydraulic(04:27)
[44:56]12.PSYB3R - STFU(06:24)
[51:20]13.EverLight - Empires(02:38)
[53:58]14.Jameson Tullar & Annabelle Hayes - Dreaming (Tycoos Dub)(04:36)
[58:34]15.VII Radio - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006