Sean Tyas - VII Radio 044 (2020-04-29)

Download Cuesheet! (23 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 79:26
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.VII Radio - Intro(00:30)
[00:29]02.Orkidea - That Feeling(05:37)
[06:06]03.Christina Novelli - It'll End In Tears (Sean Tyas Remix)(05:21)
[11:27]04.Modulation - Spirits (Cosmicman Remix)(06:54)
[18:20]05.Starpicker - Infinite Sunsets(03:41)
[22:02]06.John Askew - Mezcal(05:46)
[27:48]07.Unknown Source - Nadjanema (AA Meeting Remix)(05:58)
[33:46]08.Mark Sherry & Vlind feat. Ross Ferguson - Alone(06:11)
[39:57]09.Costa Pantazis - Apocrypha (F.G. Noise Remix)(06:22)
[46:19]10.Michael Kaelios - Impact(04:11)
[50:30]11.XiJaro & Pitch - Head Over Heels(05:25)
[55:55]12.Alex Di Stefano - Rolling Thunder(06:12)
[62:07]13.Azax & Avalon - Universal (Volcano On Mars Remix)(06:19)
[68:26]14.Bryan Kearney - From The Inside(04:30)
[72:56]15.Ray Reverse - Libra Rising(06:09)
[79:05]16.VII Radio - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006