John Askew - VII Radio 042 (2020-04-15)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 75:44
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.VII Radio - Intro(00:30)
[00:30]02.Dax J - Tenshun(04:34)
[05:04]03.Aron SC - Midnight (AP Remix)(03:26)
[08:30]04.Chewy Martins - Synthetic Body(03:39)
[12:09]05.Jak Abgas - Skyrim(04:14)
[16:23]06.Will Rees - Submerse(04:07)
[20:29]07.Floorplay - One More Time (John Askew Rework)(03:40)
[24:09]08.Lost in Noise - Heading The Call (John Askew Rework)(06:24)
[30:33]09.Calvin O'Commor - Ambre(04:38)
[35:11]10.Sean Tyas - Chrome(05:15)
[40:26]11.John Askew feat. Gary Go - Smile(03:53)
[44:19]12.John Askew - Mezcal(05:43)
[50:02]13.Unknown Source - Nadjanema (AA Meeting Remix)(06:24)
[56:26]14.Marmion - Schoneberg (John Askew Rework)(06:10)
[62:36]15.Will Atkinson - Telescope(06:52)
[69:28]16.Alex Di Stefano - Rolling Thunder(05:56)
[75:24]17.VII Radio - Outro(00:20)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006