Simon Patterson - VII Radio 072 (2022-05-10)

Download Cuesheet! (4 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:23

[00:00]01.VII Radio - Intro(00:34)
[00:34]02.EverLight - Tech Support (Robert Curtis Remix)(03:26)
[04:00]03.Simon Patterson - Black Rock(05:43)
[09:42]04.Greg Downey - X-Ray One(04:48)
[14:30]05.Alex Di Stefano - Black Flag(03:43)
[18:13]06.Sebrof - Cut The Mids(02:27)
[20:41]07.John Askew - These Dogs Trust No One(05:43)
[26:24]08.Kenny Palmer & Daniel Skyver - Caverns Of Time(03:53)
[30:17]09.Tiƫsto feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Just Be (NoSo Remix)(04:07)
[34:24]10.John Askew - Escapism(03:39)
[38:03]11.EverLight - Disco Death Machine(04:48)
[42:51]12.Will Atkinson - Stimulation(04:55)
[47:46]13.Simon Patterson & Will Atkinson - Golden Hour(07:00)
[54:46]14.Andreas Kremer & Shadym - Unity(04:26)
[59:12]15.VII Radio - Outro(01:11)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006