Chicane - Sun:Sets 425 (2023-03-10) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:48
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:43)
[02:43]02.Cephas Azariah - Humility(02:14)
[04:57]03.Long Arm - Perfect Morning (Dday One Remix)(04:03)
[09:00]04.Mirrored - Stand Still(05:35)
[14:34]05.Jessica Mazin - Never Let Me Down Again (OST 'Last Of Us' TV Series) [Soundtrack Selection](03:02)
[17:36]06.Pete Gooding & Jonathan Cowan - Mirage (Ambient Mix)(04:19)
[21:55]07.Silvershore - lift me up(05:19)
[27:14]08.Underworld - Slow Slippy (Chicane Edit)(03:22)
[30:37]09.Jody Wisternoff feat. Sian Evans - The Bridge(06:43)
[37:20]10.Adamski - One Of The People(05:00)
[42:19]11.Danny Dove & Ben Preston feat. Susie Ledge - Falling(04:43)
[47:02]12.Rollo Goes Mystic - Love, Love, Love Here I Come (Big Mix)(05:57)
[53:00]13.Dezza - Need U(04:40)
[57:40]14.Manix - Feel Real Good(03:08)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006