Chicane - Sun:Sets 400 (2022-09-16) (Soundtrack Selection Special) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:46
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(03:48)
[03:47]02.Chicane - Time Of Your Life(02:23)
[06:11]03.Éric Serra - The Big Blue (Overture)(04:18)
[10:29]04.Blanke - Peace In Emptiness(03:54)
[14:23]05.Matthew Dekay - The Four Agreements(05:16)
[19:39]06.Chicane feat. Tracey Ackerman - Serendipity(04:30)
[24:09]07.Bon Iver - Beth/Rest(03:02)
[27:11]08.Ben Böhmer - Beyond Belief(04:10)
[31:21]09.Ben Böhmer & Jonah - Hunting (Kidnap Remix)(04:38)
[35:59]10.Chicane feat. Bo Bruce - Still With Me(04:04)
[40:03]11.Furkan Senol - When You Smile(02:33)
[42:36]12.The Midnight - We Move Forward(03:39)
[46:14]13.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved(04:19)
[50:33]14.London Grammar - Hey Now (Arty Remix)(04:52)
[55:25]15.Chicane feat. Natasha Andrews - Hiding All The Stars(05:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006