Chicane - Sun:Sets 384 (2022-05-20) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (23 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:50
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:42)
[02:41]02.Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Mesa(02:53)
[05:34]03.C-Systems & Hanna Finsen - Love Will Shine Through (Unplugged)(02:02)
[07:37]04.BT feat. JES - Every Other Way (Sun:Set Edit)(06:31)
[14:07]05.Joe Thwaites - Ascend The Spire/Hyperion (Taken From The OST PS5 Game 'Returnal') [Soundtrack Selection](05:24)
[19:31]06.Klur - Unspoken(04:19)
[23:51]07.Chicane feat. Paul Aiden - Oxygen (In Our Lungs Remix) [Demo](04:26)
[28:17]08.Ben Böhmer - Little Lights(04:55)
[33:12]09.Makebo & Amonita - Back To The Roots(07:08)
[40:19]10.Chicane - Offshore (DC Evolution Mix) [World Exclusive](08:41)
[49:00]11.Dezza with Demmo - Coastline(03:21)
[52:22]12.Kenneth Thomas & Aura Wolfe - Then Love Laughed (Slow Fish Remix)(06:01)
[58:23]13.Emily Sandé - Highs & Lows (Kove Remix)(02:27)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006