Chicane - Sun:Sets 319 (2020-12-11) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (47 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:24
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(01:06)
[01:06]02.Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Rain(02:06)
[03:12]03.Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (The Thrillseekers Remix)(03:37)
[06:48]04.Mees Salomé - Ya Amar(04:23)
[11:11]05.Spencer Brown & Liam Hathaway - LA ID(04:14)
[15:25]06.Nora En Pure - Homebound(04:21)
[19:46]07.Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (Kryder Private Edit)(04:20)
[24:05]08.Tensnake feat. Fiora - Automatic (The Aston Shuffle Remix)(06:02)
[30:07]09.Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Mesa(02:00)
[32:08]10.Matthew Dekay - The Four Agreements (Martin Roth Beats Edit)(02:22)
[34:30]11.Editors - Upside Down (Joris Voorn Remix)(02:36)
[37:06]12.Morgan Page & Matt Fax feat. Lissie - The Longest Road To The Ground(06:20)
[43:26]13.Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver - Nothing Without You (Tinlicker Rework)(02:27)
[45:53]14.Chicane - Overlap (2020 Anniversary Remix)(03:49)
[49:42]15.CamelPhat x Yannis feat. Foals - Hypercolour(05:30)
[55:12]16.Hans Zimmer & Benjamin Wallfisch - Tears In The Rain(01:51)
[57:03]17.Nora En Pure - Bartok(03:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006