Chicane - Sun:Sets 300 (2020-06-26) (Soundtrack Selection Special) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (58 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:44
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(01:27)
[01:27]02.Ludovico Einaudi - Dietro Casa(04:08)
[05:35]03.Dream Academy - Power To Believe (Instrumental)(03:57)
[09:32]04.Julee Cruise - Falling(05:08)
[14:41]05.Torin Borrowdale - Zen Mode(05:39)
[20:19]06.Will Morton & Julie Wemyss - Your Light(04:46)
[25:06]07.Eric Serra - Five Millenia Later(02:37)
[27:43]08.The Neighbourhood - Honest(03:38)
[31:20]09.Annie Lennox - Into The West(04:53)
[36:13]10.Death In Vegas - Girls(03:26)
[39:38]11.FC Kahuna feat. Hafdís Huld - Hayling(06:39)
[46:18]12.Disco Citizens - Nagasaki Badger (Chicane Remix)(09:10)
[55:27]13.Tin Tin Out - Strings For Yasmin(05:16)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006