Chicane - Sun:Sets 294 (2020-05-15) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (76 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:53
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:25)
[02:25]02.Chicane - Overture (Chicane 2020 Anniversary Remix)(02:53)
[05:17]03.Mees Salomé - Sap(03:26)
[08:44]04.Chicane - Low Sun (Blood Groove & Kikis Remix)(07:29)
[16:13]05.Cecilia Krull - My Life Is Going On (Taken From The Netflix Show 'Money Heist') [Soundtrack Selection](03:34)
[19:47]06.Blanke - Peace In Emptiness(04:29)
[24:16]07.Chicane feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up (Chicane Lockdown Remix)(03:45)
[28:01]08.Chicane - I Came Here For You(03:57)
[31:58]09.Dusky - Justified(04:20)
[36:18]10.Tchami feat. Hana - Ghosts (Vowed Remix)(04:39)
[40:57]11.Sound Quelle - Ah Up(04:46)
[45:43]12.Blue Boy - Remember Me (David Penn Remix)(05:06)
[50:49]13.R Plus feat. Dido - Together (In These Times) (Cedric Gervais Remix)(05:02)
[55:51]14.Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Kevin de Vries Remix)(05:01)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006