Chicane - Sun:Sets 293 (2020-05-08) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (52 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:56
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:54)
[02:53]02.Chicane - Overlap (2020 Anniversary Remix)(04:29)
[07:22]03.Luttrell - Lucky Ones (Leaving Laurel Remix)(05:31)
[12:53]04.Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:37)
[19:31]05.Will Morton & Julie Wemyss - Your Light (Taken From The Game 'Lost Ember') [Soundtrack Selection](03:26)
[22:57]06.Jody Wisternoff - Morning U(03:47)
[26:44]07.Chicane feat. Justine Suissa - Autumn Tactics (Jody Wisternoff Remix)(04:55)
[31:39]08.Chicane - Halcyon (2020 Anniversary Remix)(07:12)
[38:51]09.Collé - World To Come(04:19)
[43:09]10.AVIRA feat. Diana Miro - The Worship(05:19)
[48:28]11.Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (AVIRA Remix)(07:08)
[55:36]12.CamelPhat x ARTBAT feat. Rhodes - For A Feeling(05:19)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006