Chicane - Sun:Sets 244 (2019-04-12) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (51 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:28
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(01:56)
[01:56]02.Andrew Bayer - Counting Down(02:05)
[04:01]03.Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (Thomas Datt Remix)(04:42)
[08:43]04.Jani R - Autumn's Feathers (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)(05:59)
[14:42]05.Woody Jackson - Loading Theme Music (Red Dead Redemption 2 OST) [Soundtrack Selection](02:10)
[16:52]06.Nora En Pure - Trailblazer (Martin Waslewski Remix)(06:17)
[23:09]07.Chicane vs. The Who - Baba O'Riley [World Exclusive](05:34)
[28:43]08.Lifelike - Nightwalk(03:34)
[32:17]09.Alex Wright - Sueño (Club Mix)(07:00)
[39:16]10.Mahalo x Milkwish - Alone Again(03:41)
[42:58]11.Seth Schwarz & Die Ruhe - Patience (Mees Salomé Remix)(05:02)
[48:00]12.Calvin Harris - I'm Not Alone (Camelphat Remix)(03:50)
[51:50]13.Dezza - One More Chance(05:36)
[57:26]14.Sub Focus & Dimension - Desire(03:01)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006