Chicane - Sun:Sets 241 (2019-03-22) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (45 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:54
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:08)
[02:08]02.Ludovico Einaudi - Seven Days Walking, Day 1: Ascent(03:29)
[05:36]03.Ben Böhmer - Fliederregen(04:34)
[10:10]04.Strange Cargo - The Name Of The Wave(06:54)
[17:04]05.Hugh Harris - Rhythm of Life (Taken From The Film 'Uncle Buck') [Soundtrack Selection](04:35)
[21:40]06.Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Down Tempo Edit)(06:02)
[27:42]07.Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Energy Fantasy (Baltra Vocal Remix)(05:22)
[33:04]08.Ben Böhmer & Wood feat. Margret - Reflection(04:40)
[37:44]09.Ian Brown - F.E.A.R. (U.N.K.L.E. Remix)(07:53)
[45:37]10.Aly & Fila vs Scott Bond & Charlie Walker - Shadow (Paul Thomas Remix)(02:54)
[48:31]11.Ben Böhmer - After Earth(04:35)
[53:06]12.High Contrast - Days Go By (2019 Mix)(05:07)
[58:13]13.Metrik feat. Rothwell - We Got It(02:41)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006