Chicane - Sun:Sets 237 (2019-02-22) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (48 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:17
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(00:31)
[00:30]02.Andrew Heath - Happenstance(05:08)
[05:38]03.Tycho - Coastal Brake(05:55)
[11:34]04.A-GON - Her Smile [Soundtrack Selection](01:54)
[13:28]05.Virtual Self - Ghost Voices (Lane 8 Remix)(05:01)
[18:29]06.Jean Michel Jarre - Oxygene (Part 2 'In Your Living Room')(07:03)
[25:32]07.David Hohme - Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)(05:13)
[30:45]08.Mees Salome - Ya Amar(04:46)
[35:31]09.Chicane feat. Rosalee O'Connell - Nirvana (Swung Club Mix)(03:04)
[38:35]10.Peter Luts - Game Face (Remode)(05:26)
[44:01]11.Matt Fax - To The Ground(03:53)
[47:54]12.Chicane - Come Tomorrow (Soul Seekerz Dirty Dub Mix)(04:55)
[52:49]13.Emile Sande - Highs & Lows (Kove Remix)(04:25)
[57:14]14.Sub Focus feat. Kele - Turn It Around(03:03)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006