Chicane - Sun:Sets 223 (2018-11-16) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:38
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(02:44)
[02:44]02.Brian Eno - An Ending (Ascent)(02:20)
[05:04]03.Jack Ü feat. Justin Bieber - Where Are Ü Now (Ember Island Cover)(04:58)
[10:02]04.Moses Sumney - Doomed (Taken From The TV Series 'Orange Is The New Black') [Soundtrack Selection](05:59)
[16:01]05.Simple Minds - Belfast Child(04:30)
[20:31]06.Simple Minds - Mandela Day(05:55)
[26:26]07.Simple Minds - Theme For Great Cities(05:25)
[31:51]08.Lustral - Everytime (Red Jerry Mix)(04:01)
[35:52]09.Danalog - Click, Search (Jody Wisternoff Remix)(03:46)
[39:38]10.Dorian Craft - Avila(04:47)
[44:25]11.Once We Were Kings - Looking Out For Love(03:44)
[48:09]12.Aurora - Forgotten Love (Claptone Remix)(04:52)
[53:01]13.Avicii - X You(05:40)
[58:41]14.Metrik - Believe(01:57)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006