Chicane - Sun:Sets 209 (2018-08-03) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (56 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:31
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(01:27)
[01:26]02.Andrew Heath - Remembrance(02:32)
[03:58]03.Chicane - Early(04:55)
[08:53]04.Eric Serra - Deep Blue Dream(02:16)
[11:09]05.U2 - Love Is Bigger Than Anything In It's Way (HP. Hoeger & Rusty Egan Drift Away Mix)(07:30)
[18:39]06.Tangerine Dream - The Dream Is Always The Same(03:13)
[21:52]07.Chicane - I Came Here For You(04:16)
[26:08]08.Michael Christian & AMB - The One (Martin Peter Remix)(06:01)
[32:09]09.KC Lights feat. Nicole Dash Jones - Change The World (6AM Remix)(04:55)
[37:04]10.Vibe Lords - Ghosts & Dreams(04:50)
[41:53]11.Luttrell - Intergalactic Plastic (Kidnap Remix)(03:35)
[45:28]12.Apres feat. Lauren L'aimant - Run Free (Dub Mix)(03:35)
[49:03]13.Ten Ven - Just About(06:56)
[55:58]14.Keeno - Nightingale Valley(04:32)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006