Chicane - Sun:Sets 202 (2018-06-15) (Dezza Takeover) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:49
Release group: MM
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Sun:Sets - Intro(01:24)
[01:23]02.Chicane - Fear I Must First Let You Go(05:14)
[06:37]03.Matt Fax x Dezza - Sweet Dream (Matt Fax Chill Mix)(03:25)
[10:02]04.Chicane - Rainbow(05:00)
[15:02]05.Sleeping At Last - I'll Keep You Safe (Taken From The Film 'Many Beautiful Things') [Soundtrack Selection](04:03)
[19:05]06.Yotto - Radiate(06:27)
[25:32]07.Volen Sentir - Na Dvore Dozhd'(06:00)
[31:32]08.Chicane - A Love That's Hard To Find (Dezza Remix)(05:13)
[36:45]09.Radiohead - Everything In It's Right Place (Dezza Bootleg/Spencer Brown Rethink)(02:35)
[39:20]10.Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Timelapse(06:42)
[46:02]11.ALPHA 9 - All We Need(04:39)
[50:41]12.Estiva feat. Dezza - Hero(03:28)
[54:09]13.The Midnight - Days of Thunder (PROFF pres. Soultorque Remix)(05:40)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006