Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 639 (2023-01-30) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:20)
[01:20]02.Paul Oakenfold x Rompasso x Velvet Cash - Sky [World Exclusive](02:30)
[03:50]03.Paul Oakenfold x Lizzy Land - Get To You (Felix Cartal Remix)(02:32)
[06:22]04.MeowWow & 08 Orbit - Tears In The Rain(01:33)
[07:55]05.Roger-M feat. Annie Z - Here Comes The Rain Again(03:34)
[11:29]06.Manu F - Valkyria(01:52)
[13:21]07.Andy Woldman & Petros GT - Deus Noster Fortitudo(06:33)
[19:54]08.BT feat. Vincent Covello - Loving You More (Paul Oakenfold & Steve Osborne Mix) [Perfecto Classic](10:24)
[30:18]09.Hot Pursuit & TONELOW - La Machete [Perfectomundo Moment](03:35)
[33:53]10.Paul Morrell - Call It Love(02:36)
[36:29]11.Jon Barnard feat. Romany - Not Just Me(02:38)
[39:07]12.Nightlapse & Andy Manning - Staying Out(03:05)
[42:12]13.Freejak feat. Martay M'Kenzy - Out Of Breath(03:12)
[45:24]14.Adam White & Ray Mitchell - Otago(03:23)
[48:46]15.Divisional Phrase - Raving TV's At Midnight(03:46)
[52:32]16.Allen Watts x Zaa - Whiplash(05:27)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006