Christopher Lawrence - Pharmacy Radio 042 (2020-01-15) (incl. Sonic Species and Foggy Ray Guestmixes)

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pharmacy Radio - Intro(00:12)
[00:11]02.D-Nox & K.A.L.I.L. - Stingray (Paul Thomas & White-Akre Remix)(05:13)
[05:24]03.Space Motion - Vagabundo (Fuenka Extended Remix)(04:25)
[09:50]04.Oliver Huntemann - Tranquilizer (Christian Craken Remix)(02:32)
[12:22]05.Young Bad Twinz & Alice R Wonda - Sometimez Alwayz (Sasha Romaniuk & Sopik Remix)(05:07)
[17:29]06.Goncalo M - Something I Have To Do(02:27)
[19:56]07.ZOYA - Calling Reality(04:32)
[24:28]08.Suntree - Layers(05:58)
[30:26]09.Static Movement & Kalki - Power of Magic(04:59)
[35:25]10.E-Clip - Decipher (Arhetip Remix) [Track of the Month](04:51)
[40:16]11.Out of Orbit & Perfect Stranger - Space Jahnun (Astrix Remix)(04:51)
[45:06]12.Spiritual Mind - Serotonin(05:41)
[50:47]13.Outside Range & Stereotactic - Game Over(06:56)
[57:44]14.Sonic Species vs. GMS vs. Stryker vs. Mekkanikka - Party On(07:04)
[64:48]15.Sonic Species vs. Burn In Noise vs. Altruism - Invisible Mind(03:50)
[68:37]16.Sonic Species - Tokyo Sunrise (Transient Disorder Remix)(04:17)
[72:54]17.Sonic Species vs. Mad Maxx - Crystal Vision(05:11)
[78:05]18.Sonic Species - Unreleased Old School Mash Up(04:30)
[82:36]19.Sonic Species vs. Relativ - Micro Music(05:57)
[88:33]20.Foggy Ray - Eradication(04:12)
[92:45]21.Symbolic - Evolution(04:50)
[97:34]22.Paul Denton - Revolution(01:50)
[99:24]23.Audiofire - A Billion Neurons(01:50)
[101:14]24.Phoma - Walking The Void(02:24)
[103:38]25.David Forbes & Paul Denton - Blizzard(03:55)
[107:33]26.Omiki - Walame(03:27)
[111:00]27.Yahel - Hallucination (Hi Profile Remix)(04:09)
[115:09]28.Bryan Kearney - Adrenaline(04:37)
[119:46]29.Pharmacy Radio - Outro(00:14)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006