Christopher Lawrence - Pharmacy Radio 048 (2020-07-15) (incl. Triceradrops and Astro-D Guestmixes)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pharmacy Radio - Intro(00:12)
[00:11]02.Starkato - Sunspots (D-Nox & K.A.L.I.L Remix)(05:37)
[05:48]03.Melodie Jade - We Are Here (Dopamine Remix)(04:34)
[10:23]04.Christian Craken - Drama(04:57)
[15:20]05.Mind Of One & Nick Hayes - Frontrunner(04:09)
[19:29]06.Cosmic Boys - Other Identity(02:58)
[22:27]07.Christian Smith - Hallucinate(04:15)
[26:42]08.Indecent Noise - Acid Rainmaker(04:08)
[30:50]09.Nick Callaghan - Murky(06:40)
[37:30]10.Timelock feat. Miper - Paradigm [Track Of The Month](03:20)
[40:50]11.Eat Static - Implant (GMS Remix 2020 Remaster)(05:43)
[46:32]12.Sonic Entity - Lost In Time(03:46)
[50:19]13.Sonic Species - Zero (A-Tech Remix)(05:35)
[55:54]14.Mandelbrot, GMS, Sonic Species - Strange Attractions(04:27)
[60:21]15.Triceradrops - Terror In The Signals(06:31)
[66:52]16.Triceradrops - Purple Sunshine(06:04)
[72:56]17.Triceradrops - Trip In Silence(06:11)
[79:07]18.Hitech Pirates - Phantom City(04:38)
[83:45]19.Triceradrops - Elegy(06:03)
[89:48]20.Astro-D vs. Barakuda - Panoranight(07:45)
[97:33]21.Burn In Noise vs. Tristan - Insane(05:05)
[102:37]22.Earthspace vs. Ital - Afterlife(04:25)
[107:02]23.The Undercover Babas - Do Something Different(07:12)
[114:15]24.Tristan & Digital Hippie - Hello Coconut(05:31)
[119:46]25.Pharmacy Radio - Outro(00:14)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006