Laughing Buddha - Nano Records Series 060 (2020-04-12)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 71:51
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Killerwatts & Laughing Buddha - Nature Of Reality(06:32)
[06:32]02.Laughing Buddha - Ultra Space(05:23)
[11:55]03.Laughing Buddha - Here & Now(06:08)
[18:03]04.SuperModule & Laughing Buddha - Gargleblaster(05:42)
[23:45]05.Magic - Rainforest (Laughing Buddha Remix)(05:42)
[29:27]06.Fearsome Engine - Machine Elf Radio(05:40)
[35:06]07.Tristan, Laughing Buddha & Mandala - Touch The Eternal(05:52)
[40:59]08.Laughing Buddha - Weird Effects (Volcano Remix)(06:11)
[47:09]09.Killerwatts & 3 Of Life - Fractured (Laughing Buddha Remix)(05:51)
[53:00]10.Laughing Buddha & Regan - Follow Your Passion (2020 Update)(05:34)
[58:34]11.Laughing Buddha - Mind Trance System(06:22)
[64:56]12.Avalon & Burn In Noise feat. Raja Ram - The Dance Temple (Laughing Buddha Remix)(06:55)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006