Tom Swoon - Lift Off Radio 079 (2015-06-12)

Download Cuesheet! (8 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 56:52

[00:00]01.Tom Swoon - Intro(01:05)
[01:05]02.Disclosure feat. Gregory Porter - Holding On(03:51)
[04:56]03.Aston Merrygold - Get Stupid (Chris Lake Remix)(04:22)
[09:18]04.Showtek feat. Vassy - Satisfied(03:30)
[12:48]05.Jack Eye Jones - Story (Laidback Luke Remix)(04:01)
[16:49]06.Henrix & Digital Lab - Drop Low(03:15)
[20:03]07.Five Knives - Savages (Tom Swoon Remix)(03:15)
[23:19]08.Fedde Le Grand feat. Denny White - Cinematic(05:01)
[28:19]09.Seinabo Sey - Hard Time (Gazlind Remix) [NEW DISCOVERY](05:09)
[33:28]10.Above & Beyond feat. Zoƫ Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Remix)(03:22)
[36:50]11.KSHMR - JAMMU(03:10)
[40:01]12.Morgan Page feat. Lissie - Open Heart (Toby Green Remix)(03:34)
[43:35]13.Zedd feat. Jon Bellion - Beautiful Now (Dirty South Remix) [REMIX OF THE WEEK](04:33)
[48:08]14.Merk & Kremont - Get Get Down(03:42)
[51:49]15.Swanky Tunes - Blood Rush [BACK IN TIME](04:01)
[55:50]16.Tom Swoon - Outro(01:01)

Cuesheet made by HandsProgrez

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006