Tom Swoon - Lift Off Radio 007 (2014-01-30)

Download Cuesheet! (6 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 55:09

[00:00]01.Tom Swoon - Intro(00:40)
[00:40]02.Zedd & Hayley Williams - Stay The Night (Zedd & Kevin Drew Remix)(04:01)
[04:40]03.Disclosure - Latch (Cold Blank Remix)(04:33)
[09:13]04.Bass Kleph - Going Crazy(05:21)
[14:34]05.Dillon Francis - Without You (The Rebirth) [NEW DISCOVERY](03:52)
[18:25]06.Chris Lake feat. Jareth - Helium(05:05)
[23:31]07.Felix Cartal - New Scene (Lazy Rich Remix) [REMIX OF THE WEEK](04:30)
[28:01]08.R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan - Revolution(04:24)
[32:25]09.Wayne & Woods - Favela (Jakob Liedholm's Festival Edit)(02:11)
[34:35]10.NERVO & Marco Lys - Don't Break My Heart (Landis Remix) [NEW DISCOVERY](03:29)
[38:04]11.Tommy Trash vs Blasterjaxx - The Snake (Matias Zumaeta Mashup)(03:53)
[41:57]12.Alesso - Nillionaire [BACK IN TIME](05:05)
[47:02]13.Green Velvet - Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) [BACK IN TIME](02:10)
[49:12]14.Arty vs Daft Punk vs Florence+The Machine - Flashback Spectrunamic (F3DE & Juze Edit) [BONUS TRACK](02:01)
[51:13]15.Steve Angello - Tivoli (Deficio Remix) [BONUS TRACK](03:41)
[54:54]16.Tom Swoon - Outro(00:15)

Cuesheet made by HandsProgrez

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006