Tom Swoon - Lift Off Radio 002 (2013-12-20)

Download Cuesheet! (6 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 56:04

[00:00]01.Tom Swoon - Intro(00:26)
[00:26]02.Audien feat. Ruby Prophet - Circles(04:54)
[05:19]03.Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Sick Individuals Vocal Mix)(04:29)
[09:49]04.Dyro feat. Radboud - You Gotta Know(04:19)
[14:08]05.Promise Land feat. Alicia Madison - Sun Shine Down (Laidback Luke Edit) [NEW DISCOVERY](05:02)
[19:09]06.SGT Slick & Pitch Dark - Automatic Machine (Dirty Rush & Gregor Es Remix)(04:18)
[23:28]07.Syn Cole - Miami 82 (Avicii Edit) [REMIX OF THE WEEK](04:19)
[27:47]08.Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway - Wizard(03:21)
[31:08]09.Denzal Park feat. Penelope Austin - Animal Heart (Paris & Simo Remix)(03:16)
[34:24]10.Linkin Park x Steve Aoki - A Light That Never Comes (Vicetone Remix) [NEW DISCOVERY](03:58)
[38:22]11.Beat Factory - Big City Siren (Andre Sobota Remix)(05:09)
[43:31]12.Avicii - Malo [BACK IN TIME](05:34)
[49:05]13.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved [BACK IN TIME](06:28)
[55:32]14.Tom Swoon - Outro(00:31)

Cuesheet made by HandsProgrez

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006