Airwave - LCD Sessions 042 (2018-09-11) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (85 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 121:19
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.LCD Sessions - Intro(00:16)
[00:15]02.Volen Sentir - Arrival(06:33)
[06:49]03.Chelakhov - Can't Forget You (Christian Monique Remix)(04:59)
[11:48]04.Elfenberg - Kigelia(05:54)
[17:42]05.Paul Angelo, Don Argento, and Pat Siaz - Bonnacon(05:30)
[23:12]06.Paul Deep (AR) - Jiren(06:28)
[29:40]07.Jack Back - Overtone(02:49)
[32:29]08.Willscape - Mantra(03:09)
[35:38]09.Ewan Rill - Seed(04:43)
[40:21]10.Monastetiq & Key M - Lume(04:12)
[44:33]11.Spencer Brown - Windows 95 on Acid(05:38)
[50:11]12.Jobe - Dystopia (Nick Devon Remix)(05:36)
[55:47]13.Fernando Olaya - Crystal Dress(04:10)
[59:56]14.AudioStorm - The Purpose (Thorin Remix)(06:15)
[66:11]15.Ottexx - Welcome To My Space (Blufeld Remix)(05:11)
[71:22]16.Airwave - Bliss(05:41)
[77:03]17.Nolah - Ansuz(06:12)
[83:14]18.Moshic - Feline(07:29)
[90:43]19.Christian Vance - Five Thieves(05:38)
[96:21]20.Danilo Ercole vs. Rafael Osmo pres. DNL & RFL - Tribuna(03:04)
[99:25]21.Syntetiqueline - Night Yalta (Narel Remix)(05:38)
[105:03]22.Veerus - Heavy(05:08)
[110:11]23.Paride Saraceni - Mindrush(04:26)
[114:37]24.Jon Hopkins - Everything Connected (Stephan Hinz Remix)(06:42)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006