Tripswitch - Harmonics (2019-08-16)

Download Cuesheet! (74 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:58
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.ND Catani - Caparica (Sinerider Remix)(03:33)
[03:33]02.ND Catani - Caparica(05:28)
[09:01]03.Paul Kardos - Miraculously(05:30)
[14:30]04.Eli Nissan - Arpu(05:49)
[20:20]05.Roy Rosenfeld - Halomot(06:21)
[26:40]06.Luka Sambe - If Animals Could Talk(06:35)
[33:15]07.Laura Fen - Changes(04:56)
[38:12]08.Nick Newman & Kandar - For The Moment(05:33)
[43:44]09.Jiminy Hop - Brachistochrone(04:33)
[48:17]10.Formel - Funchal(04:54)
[53:12]11.Armen Miran & Hraach - Gravitation(04:28)
[57:40]12.Eli Nissan - Yellow Fog(04:05)
[61:45]13.Volen Sentir - Kai(06:49)
[68:34]14.Cazap & Boskis & Niko Rizzo - Personal Space (Black 8 Remix)(05:38)
[74:12]15.Roy Rosenfeld - The Biggest Heart(06:50)
[81:02]16.Jiminy Hop - Fantasy(04:44)
[85:46]17.Monkey Safari - New Day(07:20)
[93:06]18.Chris Domingo & Mariner feat. Alec Sky - Freqing Out (Extended Mix)(05:34)
[98:40]19.Monkey Safari - Sturm (Extended Mix)(06:37)
[105:18]20.Newman (I Love) - After The Storm(07:55)
[113:13]21.Lee Burridge & Lost Desert - Sailing Without Compass(03:10)
[116:23]22.Chris Johnson - The Little Things(03:35)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006