Tripswitch - Harmonics (2019-06-21)

Download Cuesheet! (67 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:59
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.Yoghurt Cookie - Chromatique Contrast (Meeting Molly Remix)(07:45)
[07:44]02.All Living Things - Spirits(04:41)
[12:25]03.Paul Hazendonk - X Is Forever (Arina Mur Remix)(05:07)
[17:32]04.Jacme - Saudade(04:54)
[22:27]05.TD - Finså(06:26)
[28:53]06.Kostya Outta - Breathe(05:25)
[34:18]07.Mazzy Star - Into Dust (Yöurr Remix)(06:28)
[40:46]08.Th;en - Riemu (Sonic Union & Bastards Of Funk Remix)(04:55)
[45:40]09.Verve - Freedom (Michael A Remix)(04:46)
[50:27]10.Lucas Rossi - Distance (Michael A Remix)(05:02)
[55:29]11.Dave Seaman - Think!(05:02)
[60:31]12.Moby - The Last Day (Nishan Lee Unofficial Remix)(06:04)
[66:34]13.Nishan Lee - Dusty Bees (Matias Chilano Remix)(05:25)
[71:59]14.Paul Angelo & Don Argento - Entrance Of The Underworld(04:55)
[76:54]15.André Sobota - Dreamless (Matter's Dreamstates Remix)(06:03)
[82:56]16.Sonic Union & Chris Cargo - Vapour (Tripswitch Remix)(08:09)
[91:06]17.Carl OS - Petih(05:09)
[96:15]18.Dario Arcas - 24hs In Paradise (Kamilo Sanclemente Remix)(06:11)
[102:27]19.fran&co - Kissogram(03:07)
[105:33]20.Namito - Culture Shock (Bebetta Remix)(04:53)
[110:26]21.Monojoke - Liquid Sky(05:13)
[115:40]22.Mariano Mellino - The Old Seawolf (Hernan Cattaneo & Graziano Raffa Remix)(04:19)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006