Tripswitch - Harmonics (2019-01-18)

Download Cuesheet! (56 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:59
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.Izzet - Summer Goodbye(07:44)
[07:44]02.Brent Lawson - Cognitive Behaviour (Hernan Cattaneo & Soundexile Remix 2)(05:56)
[13:40]03.David Forbes pres. Hal Stucker - Celeste (Club Mix)(04:37)
[18:17]04.Axom - Deep Sea(04:54)
[23:11]05.Padai - Sara(05:09)
[28:20]06.ID - ID(06:41)
[35:01]07.Christopher Doerr - Dynasty(04:39)
[39:40]08.Ben Archbold - SDB (Chris Cargo Remix)(05:33)
[45:13]09.Meeting Molly - Snön(04:39)
[49:51]10.Cyantist - March Of April(05:09)
[55:01]11.Fernando Ferreyra - Going Through Words(04:22)
[59:23]12.DJ Skif - Fragments(05:56)
[65:19]13.Ivanshee - Unicorn(05:09)
[70:28]14.Sonabit - Sleeping Over Keyboards (Emi Galvan Remix)(05:41)
[76:09]15.The Organism - Gypsy(05:38)
[81:48]16.Adrian Roman - Savannah (Dowden Remix)(06:28)
[88:15]17.Antrim - Experiments (Black 8 Remix)(08:13)
[96:29]18.Orkidea - Forward Forever (Tripswitch Club Mix)(07:01)
[103:29]19.Antrim - Missing Words(05:41)
[109:10]20.Matter - Entropy(04:53)
[114:03]21.Pablo German - Get Lost(05:55)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006