Tripswitch - Harmonics (2018-02-16)

Download Cuesheet! (23 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 119:27
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.Hal Stucker - Monolith(07:17)
[07:17]02.Mariano Mellino - Sunlight(06:42)
[13:59]03.Demitros - Through The Walls (Nicolas Rada Remix)(06:12)
[20:11]04.Mark Youssef & Novikoff feat. Manmademusic - Elevation (Jaap Ligthart Remix)(04:10)
[24:21]05.Robert Babicz - Great River(06:49)
[31:10]06.Mauro Basso - After Love(06:27)
[37:37]07.Dark Soul Project pres. Anatolian - Mar Del Plata(05:40)
[43:17]08.Nick Warren & Tripswitch - Voight Kampff(07:31)
[50:48]09.Karmon - Brutus Jam(06:16)
[57:04]10.Robert Babicz - Little Fairy(05:27)
[62:31]11.Michael Hooker & M.E.E.O - Concurrency(04:39)
[67:10]12.Road Kahan - Endurance Endurance(04:38)
[71:48]13.Johnny Sacrée - Planetarium(07:00)
[78:48]14.Martin Merkel - Der Riese Milz(05:24)
[84:12]15.Nick Muir - Mirror Walk (Khen Remix)(05:27)
[89:39]16.Solee - Época(06:28)
[96:07]17.SEQU3L - Our Summer Trips(04:39)
[100:46]18.Nato Medrado - Redemption (Namatjira Extended Remix)(06:14)
[107:01]19.Geist - The Pilgrim(06:40)
[113:41]20.Sebastian Busto - Amniotic(05:46)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006