Tripswitch - Harmonics (2017-09-15)

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 119:04
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.Luka Sambe - Saturn Return(04:43)
[04:42]02.Definition - Emotions(06:58)
[11:40]03.SpeakOf - Euphoria(08:00)
[19:40]04.Robert Qoe - Choral Droplet(05:52)
[25:32]05.Nick Varon - Drunk Valley(05:36)
[31:08]06.Desyfer - Ritorno (Tilt's Eastern Dub Remix)(05:19)
[36:27]07.Resonance - Light Continuum (Live Mix)(05:08)
[41:36]08.Techno Frühstück - Nordlicht(05:52)
[47:28]09.qoob - Oxymore(04:52)
[52:20]10.Clyde Rouge - Neyan (Alex Araujo Remix)(06:04)
[58:24]11.DJ Beat2 - Hail-E's Comet (Nishan Lee Remix)(06:22)
[64:46]12.Kauf - Let Slide (Speaking In Tongues Remix)(06:59)
[71:44]13.Erkka - The Wild Man Has It All(05:18)
[77:02]14.Lonya - Cottage(05:31)
[82:33]15.GMJ - Inside A Mystery(05:35)
[88:08]16.Luca Debonaire & Dennis Ruyer - Adjective (Extended Mix)(04:50)
[92:57] - Soul(05:50)
[98:47]18.Pandhora - Oghab (John Lead Remix)(06:09)
[104:57]19.Luka Sambe - Sooti(05:05)
[110:02]20.MODD - Ocean Vibes(03:09)
[113:11]21.Ron Flatter - Epsilon Centauri(05:53)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006