John '00' Fleming - Global Trance Grooves 071 (2009-03-10) (including Taj Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:36
Release group: The Mixing Bowl
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.John '00' Fleming - Intro(01:30)
[01:30]02.Rick Pier O'Neil - There's Something About (RPO Part 1)(04:10)
[05:40]03.Michal Poliak - Palava (Nicholas Bennison Remix)(06:38)
[12:18]04.John '00' Fleming - Nervous Breakdown (Airwave Remix)(05:01)
[17:19]05.Invisible Reality - Synthetic Mind(05:57)
[23:16]06.Mark Iliffe ft. The Digital Blonde - Daybreak(07:47)
[31:03]07.The Digital Blonde - ID(07:32)
[38:35]08.Invisible Reality - Obsessive(04:21)
[42:56]09.Triptych ft. DJ Beka - State of Confusion (Dejavoo Remix)(06:12)
[49:08]10.00.db - Run(06:22)
[55:30]11.Electric Universe - Psycho Acoustics(05:13)
[60:43]12.Timbaland - Apologize (Sander van Doorn Bootleg)(04:37)
[65:20]13.Mr Sam - Tantra (Original Mix)(05:11)
[70:31]14.Ferry Corsten - Radio Crash (House Krush)(06:07)
[76:38]15.Indecent Noise - Backstabber (Riccocha Remix)(05:42)
[82:20]16.Miss Melody - Ibiza (Artento Divini Re-edit)(04:57)
[87:17]17.BT - Force of Gravity (Ørjan Nielsen Remix)(07:49)
[95:06]18.Eco - Dazed & Confused(05:12)
[100:18]19.Enrique Iglesias - Hero (Christopher Lawrence Remix)(08:14)
[108:32]20.G-Spott - Vinyl Sessions (Session 4)(05:08)
[113:40]21.Sia vs. First State - The Girl You Lost Your Own Way (R.O.S.S.I. Loves Tech Trance Bootleg)(06:56)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006