John '00' Fleming - Global Trance Grooves 029 (2005-09-13) (including Voice of Cod Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (53 downloads)

Length: 120:10

[00:00]01.Global Trance Grooves - Intro(01:43)
[01:42]02.Wizzy Noise - Seven Deadly Sins(07:21)
[09:03]03.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - New Harvest (Human Blue Remix)(05:53)
[14:56]04.Wizzy Noise - Tubeless(05:52)
[20:48]05.Sander Van Doorn - A.K.A. (Sam Mix)(06:21)
[27:09]06.Wizzy Noise - Radiotek(06:57)
[34:05]07.Protoculture - Magnetik (Glastonbury 2004 Liveedit)(06:06)
[40:11]08.Psycraft vs. DJ Highguy - Alegria(07:05)
[47:16]09.Atlantis vs. Avatar - Fiji (Digital Blonde Remix)(07:24)
[54:41]10.Tikal - God Bless(05:54)
[60:35]11.Voice Of Cod - Bubbles Of Nothing(16:50)
[77:25]12.Voice Of Cod - Bakelite Satellite(08:50)
[86:14]13.A.M.D. - Don't Look In There(05:40)
[91:55]14.E.V.P. - Digitalkin(03:10)
[95:05]15.Voice Of Cod - Misinfotainment(04:17)
[99:21]16.Painkiller - Every Single Sound(05:33)
[104:55]17.Aphid Moon - He Who Survives(05:33)
[110:28]18.Benefactor - Modus Opernadi(09:41)

Cuesheet made by phool

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006