Paul Oakenfold - Groove Radio International (2007-11-16)

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads)

Length: 57:30
Release group: MixesDB

[00:00]01.Justin Timberlake - My Love (Paul Oakenfold Remix)(05:02)
[05:02]02.Madonna - Sorry (Paul Oakenfold Mix)(04:58)
[10:00]03.U2 - Beautiful Day (Perfecto Mix)(06:28)
[16:28]04.Paul Oakenfold feat. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussycat(04:59)
[21:27]05.Radiohead - Everything In It's Right Place (Oakenfold 2008 Remix)(05:08)
[26:35]06.Everything But The Girl - Missing (ID Remix)(06:10)
[32:45]07.Mark Ronson - Stop Me (Oakenfold 2008 Remix)(03:34)
[36:19]08.Dirty Vegas - Days Go By (Paul Oakenfold Vocal Remix)(03:18)
[39:37]09.ATB - You're Not Alone (Andy Whitby Remix)(03:11)
[42:48]10.ID - ID(01:32)
[44:20]11.U2 - Even Better Than The Real Thing (Perfecto Remix)(04:14)
[48:34]12.Underworld - Born Slippy (Paul Oakenfold Remix)(03:51)
[52:25]13.Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (ID Remix)(03:19)
[55:44]14.Paul Oakenfold feat. Ryan Tedder - Not Over (Nat Monday Remix?)(01:46)

Cuesheet made by kenshin23

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006