Armin van Buuren - Dance Department 538 (2024-02-17) (Incl Will Clarke Guest)

Download Cuesheet! (10 downloads)

Length: 156:33

[00:00]01.Dance Department - Intro(00:59)
[00:59]02.David Guetta & Mason vs. Princess Superstar - Perfect (Exceeder) [ARMADA](02:44)
[03:43]03.Zerb & Sofiya Nzau - Mwaki (Skytech Remix) [TH3RD BRAIN](03:26)
[07:09]04.Anyma - Pictures Of You [AFTERLIFE](03:28)
[10:37]05.DubVision & AFROJACK - Underwater [STMPD](04:56)
[15:33]06.Tiga vs. Audion - Let's Go Dancing (Matroda Remix) [INSOMNIAC](03:42)
[19:15]07.Yves V & Lukas Vane - Breathe [CONTROVERSIA](03:00)
[22:15]08.Dimitri Vegas & Chapter & Verse & GOODBOYS - Good For You [HOUSE OF HOUSE (SMASH THE HOUSE)](04:13)
[26:28]09.Gorgon City ft. Bbyafricka - Biggest Regret [REALM](03:50)
[30:18]10.Tim Hox - Dare (Gimme 5) [THE MYTH OF NYX](02:30)
[32:48]11.ARTBAT & Armin van Buuren - Take Off [ARMADAUPPERGROUND](04:17)
[37:05]12.Will Clarke & BURNS - Give Me [ARMADA](04:07)
[41:12]13.HI-LO & Reinier Zonneveld - Balearic Mornings [FILTH ON ACID](03:48)
[45:00]14.Diplo & HUGEL ft. Julia Church - Stay High (MAKJ Remix) [HIGHER GROUND (MAD DECENT)](03:59)
[48:59]15.Grooveyard - Mary Go Wild (Firebeatz Remix) [SPINNIN'](03:21)
[52:20]16.Chris Lake & FISHER & Sante Sansone vs. Gotye ft. Kimbra - Somebody (2024) [ISLAND (UMG)](03:07)
[58:58]18.Mistier - Headspace (OFFAIAH Remix) [MISTIER MUSIC](04:03)
[63:01]19.DJ S.K.T X Marvel Riot - Pop That [THE MYTH OF NYX](03:09)
[66:10]20.Korolova & MotherEarth ft. Tyoz - Nightshapes [CAPTIVE SOUL](04:04)
[70:14]21.Adriatique & Undercatt - Horizon [X RECORDINGS](02:26)
[72:40]22.The Blessed Madonna ft. Clementine Douglas - Happier [WARNER BROS.](03:35)
[76:15]23.Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso - Skip [SIZE](02:42)
[78:57]24.Chris Stussy - Desire [CSS](04:01)
[82:58]25.KSHMR & gritney - All Night [DHARMA (SPINNIN')](04:12)
[87:10]26.John Summit & Hayla - Shiver [World Wide Warning](04:18)
[91:28]27.Tinlicker ft. Brian Molko - Nowhere To Go [PIAS ÉLECTRONIQUE](04:47)
[96:15]28.Tinlicker - Pretender [PIAS](03:59)
[100:14]29.Tinlicker - In Your Eyes [PIAS ÉLECTRONIQUE](05:48)
[106:02]30.Will Clarke & BURNS - Give Me [Will Clarke](04:01)
[110:03]31.James Solace - Keep On [HOT CREATIONS](04:42)
[114:45]32.VGLNTE - Love Letter [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](04:54)
[119:39]33.Dubesque - My Soul [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](03:41)
[123:20]34.Will Clarke - In Luv Wit U [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](04:13)
[127:33]35.Brux - Unfaithful [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](04:27)
[132:00]36.Will Clarke - The Hymn [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](06:15)
[138:15]37.VGLNTE - One Thing [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](04:35)
[142:50]38.Clarity - Exhale [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](03:50)
[146:40]39.Dalton Taylor - Sunday Morning [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](04:10)
[150:50]40.Phyzedd - Nobody [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](04:10)
[155:00]41.Mary Droppinz - Modbo$$ [ALL WE HAVE IS NOW](01:33)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006