The Thrillseekers - Connected 053 (2022-01-26) (The Thrillseekers B2B Sam Mitcham Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 266:59

[00:00]01.Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix)(08:17)
[08:17]02.Delerium feat. Leigh Nash - Innocente (Mr. Sam The Space Between Us Mix)(07:55)
[16:12]03.Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin(07:37)
[23:49]04.Locust - Aerospace (Probspot Remix)(06:59)
[30:47]05.Tiësto feat. Matt Hales - UR (Junkie XL Air Guitar Mix)(08:21)
[39:09]06.Mr Sam vs. Fred Baker pres. As One - Forever Waiting(07:38)
[46:47]07.Above & Beyond vs. Andy Moor - Air For Life(05:18)
[52:04]08.Solid Globe - North Pole(06:15)
[58:20]09.John 00 Fleming - I'm Not Fooled (Smith & Pledger Remix)(05:53)
[64:13]10.The Thrillseekers & Sam Mitcham - All The Little Things(05:19)
[69:31]11.Marco V - Simulated(04:58)
[74:29]12.Sander van Doorn - Punk'd (Sander van Doorn Remix)(04:44)
[79:13]13.Dustin Zahn - Stranger (To Stability)(02:23)
[81:36]14.Sander van Doorn - Bling Bling (S.V.D. Remix)(05:12)
[86:48]15.Motorcraft - When Time Will Come (Tiësto Remix)(06:14)
[93:03]16.Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Marco V Remix)(04:51)
[97:53]17.Paganini Traxx - Zoe (Timo Maas Remix)(03:16)
[101:09]18.Motu - Running Water (Visionaire Remix)(04:40)
[105:49]19.Smith & Pledger - White(05:35)
[111:24]20.Thomas Datt - Antarctic Rain (Peter Dafnous Remix)(07:12)
[118:36]21.Hiroyuki ODA - Transmigration(05:52)
[124:28]22.Thomas Bronzwaer - Shadow World (Midway Remix)(07:04)
[131:32]23.TasteXperience - Highlander (Ralphie B Massive Mix)(07:17)
[138:48]24.Robert Nickson - Spiral(06:43)
[145:32]25.Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Surrender(06:01)
[151:32]26.Menno De Jong - Guanxi(05:09)
[156:41]27.Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - If You Should Go(05:12)
[161:53]28.Laura Turner - Soul Deep (Signum Remix)(07:38)
[169:30]29.Liquid Overdose - Ancient Space (Fred Baker Remix)(05:22)
[174:53]30.Activa - Genetic (Original Airflow Mix)(05:18)
[180:11]31.Active Sight - The Search For Freedom(05:32)
[185:43]32.Randy Katana - In Silence (Txitxarro Remix)(06:54)
[192:36]33.Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear (Scott Mac Remix)(06:53)
[199:29]34.Menno De Jong - Turtle Paradise(06:19)
[205:48]35.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Through Your Eyes(06:55)
[212:43]36.Ferry Corsten - Radio Crash(04:51)
[217:34]37.Signum feat. Randy Katana - Third Dimension(06:48)
[224:22]38.Mass Effect - Alphascan(05:20)
[229:42]39.Nu NRG - Casino(04:57)
[234:39]40.Matt Darey - Nocturnal Delight (Sandler Remix)(05:11)
[239:49]41.Agnelli & Nelson pres. Green Atlas - Circulation(06:54)
[246:43]42.Digger - Church Of Ra(05:02)
[251:46]43.Lightforce - Join Me (Club Mix)(04:48)
[256:34]44.Lost Witness - Red Sun Rising (Lange Remix)(04:41)
[261:15]45.Delerium - Heaven's Earth (Matt Darey Remix)(05:43)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006