The Thrillseekers - Connected 039 (2021-04-03) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 122:42

[00:00]01.Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Perry O'Neil Remix)(10:14)
[10:13]02.Markus Schulz pres. Elevation feat. Justine Suissa - Somewhere (Clear Blue) (Perry O'Neil Remix)(04:47)
[15:00]03.Solarstone feat. Elizabeth Fields - Speak In Sympathy(06:06)
[21:07]04.Andain - Beautiful Things (Gabriel & Dresden Unplugged Mix)(08:21)
[29:27]05.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Amber(06:47)
[36:14]06.Three Drives - Sunset On Ibiza(06:23)
[42:38]07.Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Razorfish (Above & Beyond Progressive Mix)(06:22)
[48:59]08.Airwave & Rising Star - Sunspot(05:12)
[54:11]09.Midway - Monkey Forest(07:49)
[62:00]10.Transa - Behind The Sun(07:13)
[69:14]11.Ian Van Dahl - Nights On Java(06:11)
[75:24]12.Midway - Amazon(05:42)
[81:06]13.Transa - Enervate(06:09)
[87:16]14.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (En-Motion Remix)(05:59)
[93:15]15.Boccaccio Life - The Secret Wish (Lange Remix)(06:54)
[100:08]16.The Thrillseekers - Song For Sendai(06:02)
[106:11]17.Active Sight - The Search For Freedom(05:00)
[111:11]18.Mike Koglin - 1:1.618(05:55)
[117:06]19.Transa - Transtar(05:36)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006