The Thrillseekers - Connected 037 (2021-03-20) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 134:04

[00:00]01.Bedrock - For What You Dream Of (Full On Renaissance Mix)(07:40)
[07:40]02.Satoshi Tomiie - Love In Traffic (Satoshi Tomiie Dark Path Remix)(09:37)
[17:16]03.The Future Sound Of London - Papua New Guinea (Satoshi Tomiie Remix)(08:16)
[25:32]04.Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Three 'N One Remix)(07:00)
[32:32]05.Tiƫsto - Bright Morningstar(05:21)
[37:53]06.Above & Beyond & Andy Moor - Air For Life(06:17)
[44:10]07.Lange & Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me(05:53)
[50:03]08.True Form - Forbidden Colours(05:00)
[55:03]09.Endre - Kallocain (Robert Nickson Remix)(06:32)
[61:35]10.Aalto - Rush (Super8 & Orkidea Remix)(02:54)
[64:29]11.Kyau & Albert - Made Of Sun (Kyau & Albert Hard Dub)(05:34)
[70:02]12.Envio - Touched By The Sun(07:04)
[77:06]13.Sunscreem vs. Push - Please Save Me(04:41)
[81:47]14.Oliver Prime - Mind Games(04:10)
[85:57]15.Aalto - Taurine(06:00)
[91:57]16.Ralphie B - Massive(07:41)
[99:38]17.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Affinity 2018(04:35)
[104:14]18.Mike Koglin & Dewar - Pushed On(04:33)
[108:47]19.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Through Your Eyes(06:59)
[115:47]20.Hiver & Hammer feat. Javah - 5 Million Miles (Hiver & Hammer Different Gear Mix)(07:28)
[123:15]21.Randy Katana - In Silence (Txitxarro Remix)(05:55)
[129:10]22.Push - Universal Nation(04:54)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006