The Thrillseekers - Connected 034 (2021-02-03) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 130:54

[00:00]01.Activa - Outlander(10:04)
[10:03]02.Sugarglider - Let Me In (Cass & Slide Or I'll Blow Your House Down Dub)(05:58)
[16:01]03.Loafer - Travelogue (Blackwatch Remix)(05:15)
[21:16]04.Starecase - Undecided(07:54)
[29:10]05.Motorcraft - When Time Will Come (Tiësto Remix)(05:49)
[34:59]06.Max Graham - Airtight(07:50)
[42:49]07.Bullit - Cried To Dream (Max Graham Remix)(08:58)
[51:48]08.Der Dritte Raum - Hale Bopp (Nick Warren & Starecase Jackdaw Mix)(05:56)
[57:43]09.Sarah McLachlan - Sweet Surrender (Tiësto Remix)(05:20)
[63:03]10.Kyau & Albert feat. Damae - Always A Fool(05:56)
[68:59]11.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Amber(06:57)
[75:56]12.Rio Klein - Fearless (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)(07:25)
[83:21]13.Lange & Audrey Gallagher - Our Way Home(06:05)
[89:26]14.Mind One - Star For Me (Pulser Remix)(06:59)
[96:24]15.En-Motion - Getting Away With It (Don't Be Afraid) (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:08)
[102:32]16.Moogwai - Viola (Armin van Buuren Remix)(07:57)
[110:28]17.Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (Paul van Dyk E-Werk Club Mix)(06:40)
[117:09]18.Ralphie B - Massive(07:40)
[124:49]19.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:05)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006