The Thrillseekers - Connected 029 (2020-12-09) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 179:18

[00:00]01.Chicane - Overture(03:17)
[03:16]02.Chakra - Home(07:44)
[11:00]03.Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Armin van Buuren Universal Religion Remix)(07:04)
[18:04]04.Pulp Victim - The World '99 (Moonman Remix)(05:43)
[23:47]05.King Of Clubs - Revelation (Airwave Remix)(07:33)
[31:20]06.Georgia - Ode To '99(07:34)
[38:55]07.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Crystalline(06:40)
[45:34]08.The Space Brothers feat. Joanna Law - Shine(05:10)
[50:45]09.Starparty - I'm In Love (Ferry Corsten & Robert Smit Remix)(05:54)
[56:39]10.Mike Koglin & Jono Grant - Circuits(06:46)
[63:25]11.Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger - Day One(06:56)
[70:21]12.Rusch & Murray - Epic (Above & Beyond Remix)(05:46)
[76:07]13.Ascension - For A Lifetime (OceanLab Remix)(06:14)
[82:21]14.First State - Sacred(05:18)
[87:39]15.Vincent De Moor - Eternity(03:27)
[91:06]16.Fictivision vs. Phynn - Escape (Phynn Remix)(05:31)
[96:37]17.The Space Brothers - Everywhere I Go (Push Transcental Mix)(05:47)
[102:24]18.Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Midway Remix)(07:00)
[109:24]19.Cern - The Message (Northern Mix)(07:20)
[116:44]20.Ferry Corsten - Sweet Sorrow (The Thrillseekers Remix)(05:44)
[122:27]21.Active Sight - The Search For Freedom(06:11)
[128:39]22.Dutch Force - Deadline(06:25)
[135:04]23.Jam & Spoon feat. Rea Garvey - Be.Angeled (Hiver & Hammer Remix)(05:08)
[140:11]24.Olmec Heads - Magic Man(06:14)
[146:25]25.Activa feat. Will Atkinson - Access(04:33)
[150:58]26.Rapid Eye - Circa-Forever(05:43)
[156:41]27.Matt Darey - Nocturnal Delight (Sandler Remix)(05:36)
[162:18]28.Darren Tate & Jono Grant - Let The Light Shine In(06:11)
[168:28]29.Ferry Corsten - Indigo(06:17)
[174:46]30.Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Surrender(04:32)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006