The Thrillseekers - Connected 025 (2020-11-04) (Vinyl Set - B-sides & Alternate Mixes)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 121:17

[00:00]01.Afterburn - Fratt Boy(08:49)
[08:49]02.Miro - By Your Side (Ian Wilkie Remix)(05:36)
[14:25]03.Ferry Corsten feat. Betsie Larkin - Made Of Love (Super8 & Tab Remix)(06:37)
[21:02]04.Art Of Trance feat. Michelle Adamson - Love Washes Over (Airwave Remix)(05:54)
[26:56]05.Midway - Kung Fu(05:23)
[32:19]06.Above & Beyond feat. Zoƫ Johnston - No One On Earth (Smith & Pledger Remix)(05:35)
[37:54]07.Vincent De Moor - Fly Away (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:31)
[44:25]08.Mesh - Trancefixion(05:07)
[49:32]09.En-Motion - Truth (Pulser Remix)(05:36)
[55:07]10.Above & Beyond - Far From In Love (San Francisco Mix)(06:30)
[61:37]11.Luminary - Amsterdam(05:34)
[67:11]12.P.O.S. - Amnesiac(04:10)
[71:21]13.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Beautiful Together (Signum Remix)(05:19)
[76:39]14.System F - Spaceman (Matti Laamanen Remix)(05:34)
[82:14]15.Midway - Travelling(06:41)
[88:55]16.Ascension - Someone (Binary Finary Remix)(05:04)
[93:59]17.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Affinity (Menno De Jong Remix)(06:13)
[100:12]18.En-Motion - Getting Away With It (Don't Be Afraid)(06:20)
[106:32]19.The Thrillseekers feat. Sheryl Deane - Synaesthesia (Fly Away) (Paul van Dyk Dub Mix)(09:06)
[115:39]20.Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Razorfish (Aspekt Chillout Mix)(05:38)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006