The Thrillseekers - Connected 024 (2020-10-28) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 131:47

[00:00]01.Banco De Gaia - Heliopolis (Eedupolis Dog Mix)(05:09)
[05:09]02.Underworld - Dark And Long (Dark Train)(07:15)
[12:24]03.Maria Nayler - Angry Skies (Quivver Remix)(06:53)
[19:17]04.Solarstone - Release(07:08)
[26:25]05.Sasha & Emersion - Scorchio(07:22)
[33:47]06.Lolo - Melody(08:02)
[41:49]07.Tiësto feat. BT - Love Comes Again(05:44)
[47:33]08.Neptune Project - Proteus (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:07)
[53:40]09.Ferry Corsten feat. Betsy Larkin - Made Of Love(06:49)
[60:29]10.Sinéad O'Connor - Troy (The Phoenix From The Flame) (Push Remix)(06:34)
[67:04]11.Lange vs. Gareth Emery - Another You, Another Me(05:46)
[72:50]12.Plummet - Damaged (Antillas Remix)(06:18)
[79:08]13.Catcher - Destiny Sunrise(06:44)
[85:52]14.Insigma - Open Our Eyes (Original Club Mix)(05:33)
[91:25]15.Plastic Boy - Live Another Life(06:12)
[97:37]16.Acues & Elitist - Zonderland (8 Wonders Mirage At Dusk Mix)(05:57)
[103:34]17.Blank & Jones feat. Bobo - Perfect Silence (E-Craig 212 Remix)(05:56)
[109:30]18.Steve Morley - Reincarnations (DJ JamX & De Leon's DuMonde Remix)(04:26)
[113:56]19.Paul van Dyk - Avenue(06:23)
[120:20]20.Binary Finary - 1998 (Paul van Dyk Remix)(03:35)
[123:54]21.Morgan King - I'm Free (The Full-Length La Serenna Mix)(07:52)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006