The Thrillseekers - Connected 021 (2020-10-07) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 121:25

[00:00]01.Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan - Silence (Tiësto In Search Of Sunrise Remix)(10:32)
[10:31]02.The Thrillseekers - Halcyon 2016(06:37)
[17:09]03.Salt Tank - Eugina (Tiesto Remix)(05:07)
[22:15]04.WestBam - Wizards Of The Sonic (Matt Darey Remix)(07:03)
[29:18]05.Rank 1 - Airwave(06:43)
[36:01]06.Chicane - Autumn Tactics (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:15)
[42:16]07.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)(06:15)
[48:31]08.Dutch Force - Deadline(06:15)
[54:46]09.The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - How Will I Know (Club Mix)(05:58)
[60:44]10.Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston - No One On Earth (San Francisco Mix)(06:02)
[66:46]11.Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Pulser Remix)(05:37)
[72:23]12.Pulser - My Religion(06:15)
[78:38]13.Witness Of Wonder - Emotion In Motion (The Thrillseekers 2020 Vision Mix)(06:02)
[84:40]14.The Thrillseekers feat. Stine Grove - Anywhere With You (Solarstone Pure Mix)(06:47)
[91:27]15.Midway - Monkey Forest(07:31)
[98:58]16.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Beautiful Together(05:47)
[104:45]17.Ascension - Someone (Original Vocal Mix)(05:26)
[110:10]18.Gouryella - Ligaya(05:20)
[115:31]19.Chicane - No Ordinary Morning (The Thrillseekers Remix)(05:54)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006