The Thrillseekers - Connected 019 (2020-09-16) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 144:39

[00:00]01.Mekka - Diamondback(05:43)
[05:42]02.Tenth Planet - Walk On Water (Barraka Remix)(07:05)
[12:47]03.Accadia - Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix)(08:35)
[21:22]04.Tiƫsto - Dallas 4PM(05:14)
[26:36]05.Lustral feat. Tracy Ackerman - Everytime (Mike Koglin Remix)(07:13)
[33:49]06.Humate - Love Stimulation (Paul van Dyk Love Club Mix)(05:15)
[39:04]07.Afterburn - North Pole(08:56)
[48:00]08.Joker Jam - Innocence (Paul van Dyk TPOD Remix)(06:48)
[54:48]09.Airwave & Rising Star - Sunspot(04:55)
[59:43]10.Scott Bond vs. Solarstone - Red Line Highway(04:46)
[64:29]11.Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation(05:48)
[70:17]12.Ferry Corsten - Sublime (The Thrillseekers Remix)(06:02)
[76:19]13.Solar Factor - Urban Shakedown(05:41)
[81:59]14.Fictivision vs. Phynn - Escape (Phynn Remix)(07:11)
[89:10]15.Ralphie B - Massive(07:14)
[96:24]16.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia(05:53)
[102:17]17.Nu NRG - Dreamland (Rank 1 Re-edit)(04:28)
[106:45]18.Mesh - Purple Haze(05:59)
[112:44]19.Cern - The Message (Northern Mix)(06:22)
[119:06]20.Plastic Boy - Silver Bath(06:08)
[125:13]21.GTR - Mistral(05:26)
[130:40]22.Moogwai - Viola(06:22)
[137:02]23.Agnelli & Nelson feat. Aureus - Holding On To Nothing (Paul van Dyk Remix)(04:47)
[141:48]24.The Thrillseekers - For All That You Are(02:50)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006