The Thrillseekers - Connected 017 (2020-09-02) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (25 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 122:08

[00:00]01.Tiƫsto - Ten Seconds Before Sunrise(07:20)
[07:20]02.Motorcycle - As The Rush Comes (Perry O'Neil Remix)(09:29)
[16:49]03.Ridgewalkers feat. El - Find (Andy Moor Remix)(07:01)
[23:50]04.Tilt - The World Doesn't Know(08:10)
[31:59]05.Perry O'Neil - Wave Force(06:41)
[38:41]06.Above & Beyond feat. Ashley Tomberlin - Can't Sleep(06:59)
[45:39]07.Mark Otten - Mushroom Therapy (Armin van Buuren Remix)(06:50)
[52:29]08.Armin van Buuren - Communication(06:50)
[59:19]09.Lolo - Melody(06:47)
[66:06]10.Matt Darey feat. Marcella Woods - Beautiful (Pulser Remix)(05:51)
[71:57]11.Sonique - It Feels So Good (En-Motion Remix)(06:02)
[77:59]12.AR52 - Piiska(05:33)
[83:33]13.Vincent De Moor - Yellow Subway(05:02)
[88:34]14.Jose Amnesia - The Eternal (Pulser Remix)(06:04)
[94:38]15.St. John vs. Locust - Mind Circles(06:29)
[101:08]16.Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Three 'N One Remix)(07:09)
[108:17]17.Technique - Sun Is Shining (Trouser Enthusiasts Remix)(05:51)
[114:08]18.Saltwater - The Legacy (Alphazone Remix)(04:48)
[118:57]19.The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra Remix)(03:11)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006