The Thrillseekers - Connected 013 (2020-08-05)

Download Cuesheet! (27 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:52

[00:00]01.Accadia - Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix)(09:01)
[09:01]02.Planet Perfecto feat. Grace - Not Over Yet (Matt Darey Remix)(06:43)
[15:44]03.Breakfast - The Sunlight(06:06)
[21:50]04.Oliver Smith - Nimbus(05:49)
[27:39]05.The Thrillseekers - Savanna(06:16)
[33:55]06.Ana Criado & Alan Morris - Border Line(03:57)
[37:51]07.Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Lynn - Look Above(05:10)
[43:01]08.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - After The Rain (Club Mix)(06:40)
[49:42]09.Vadim Zhukov - Moscow Morning (Ultimate Remix)(04:39)
[54:20]10.The Thrillseekers - When All Else Fails(04:25)
[58:45]11.Signum - First Strike (Sebastian Brandt Remix)(05:34)
[64:19]12.Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - Shivers (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Red Light Dub)(05:20)
[69:39]13.Art Of Trance - Madagascar (Richard Durand Remix)(01:51)
[71:31]14.Paul Oakenfold feat. Carla Werner - Southern Sun (Tiƫsto Remix)(08:01)
[79:31]15.DT8 Project - Destination (Above & Beyond Remix)(05:06)
[84:38]16.Forerunners - Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix)(05:17)
[89:55]17.Transa - Enervate(05:43)
[95:39]18.Activa - Generate(05:02)
[100:41]19.Moonrush - Risky Business (Arc In The Sky Remix)(04:48)
[105:29]20.Free State - Release(05:16)
[110:45]21.Will Rees - Incipient(05:57)
[116:42]22.John O'Callaghan - One Special Particle(04:10)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006