The Thrillseekers - Connected 012 (2020-07-29) (Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 134:30

[00:00]01.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Take Me With You(08:26)
[08:26]02.Der Dritte Raum - Hale Bopp(05:42)
[14:08]03.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - All That Matters(06:59)
[21:08]04.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - After The Rain (Club Mix)(06:20)
[27:27]05.Way Out West - The Fall(07:34)
[35:01]06.Lolo - Landscape(07:30)
[42:31]07.Andain - Summer Calling (Airwave Club Mix)(07:44)
[50:15]08.Drax & Scott Mac - Sublime (3am Mix)(06:58)
[57:13]09.Cape Town - Pitstop(07:25)
[64:38]10.Evoke - Arms Of Loren (Ferry Corsten Remix)(05:20)
[69:58]11.Midway - Inca(05:34)
[75:32]12.Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab - Sky Falls Down(06:15)
[81:47]13.Dutch Force - Deadline(06:29)
[88:16]14.Private Productions - Sexdrive (M & B Instructor Mix)(05:47)
[94:03]15.Tenth Planet - Ghosts (Vincent De Moor Remix)(06:15)
[100:18]16.Libra pres. Taylor feat. Jan Johnston - Anomaly (Calling Your Name)(06:01)
[106:19]17.Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation(06:14)
[112:33]18.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Pulser Remix)(06:04)
[118:36]19.Chicane feat. Bryan Adams - Don't Give Up (Tomski vs. Disco Citizens Remix)(07:44)
[126:21]20.The Thrillseekers - Escape (2016 Album Mix)(08:09)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006