Thomas Datt - Chronicles 029 (2007-08-09)

Download Cuesheet! (21 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:15
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Michael Cassette - Zeppelin(07:14)
[07:14]02.Markus Schulz - Never Be The Same Again (Coldharbour Club Mix)(06:21)
[13:35]03.Datt & Bissen feat. Tiff Lacey - Take Your Time(05:39)
[19:14]04.Lange - Angel Falls (Firewall Mix)(05:39)
[24:52]05.Super8 & Tab - Suru (Martin Roth Electrance Remix)(04:49)
[29:42]06.Young Parisians - Obsession (Alex Monakhov 1am Dub)(05:39)
[35:21]07.Purple Mood - One Night In Tokyo (Above & Beyond Remix)(06:21)
[41:42]08.Breakfast - The Sunlight (JPL Remix)(05:03)
[46:44]09.Thomas Datt - Distance(06:38)
[53:22]10.Alex Bartlett - Touch The Sun (Duende Dub)(07:46)
[61:08]11.Aurosonic - Solar Breath (Bissen Remix)(06:24)
[67:32]12.John Askew - Chime(07:19)
[74:51]13.Filterheadz - Yimanya (Digital Nature Bootleg)(05:57)
[80:48]14.Oliver Smith - Nimbus(05:57)
[86:44]15.Deems - Tears Of Hope (Aly & Fila Remix)(06:38)
[93:22]16.Bissen - Exhale (Sean Tyas Remix)(06:43)
[100:05]17.Frase - Module One (Mekk Remix)(05:02)
[105:07]18.Tranquility Base - Oceanic (Sean Tyas Remix)(08:00)
[113:07]19.Thomas Datt - Distance (Digital Nature Remix)(07:08)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006