Matteo Monero - Borderliner 086 (2017-10-06)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:35
Broadcast source: InsomniaFM

[00:00]01.Nick Devon - Limbo(06:22)
[06:21]02.M€RCY - Tunnel (Fur Coat Remix)(06:56)
[13:17]03.D-Nox & Santiago Franch - Multitude (Jamie Stevens Remix)(06:28)
[19:46]04.Rafael Cerato - Between Us (ENØS Remix)(04:22)
[24:07]05.TheGround - Homeless Hearts (Ruede Hagelstein Remix)(05:16)
[29:23]06.Renato - Circuits (Stas Drive Remix)(05:50)
[35:13]07.Rory Gallagher feat. Gabriel Lynch - Cog In The Machine (Lindo Martinez Remix)(08:58)
[44:11]08.Modular Project - Andromeda (Tom Peters Remix)(04:15)
[48:26]09.Third Son - Sanguine(05:24)
[53:50]10.Flowers And Sea Creatures - Color the Rain (Eins Tiefer Remix)(05:44)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-10-18 @ 18:46 UTC
Borderliner 087 ?

Thanks for this set
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006